School of Agriculture

Advisory Board for the School of Agriculture

Group photo of Ag advisory board members

Back row, left to right: Terry Kestner , Trevor Toland, Ray Bunch, Jason Kilburn, Dave Berlet, and Rich Hollis

Front row, left to right: Steve German, Phil Bradshaw, Peggy Drescher, Heather Hampton-Knodle, Monte Lowderman, and Kevin Foreman