Summer Session

Spend your Summer with Western

Calendar: Summer Session 2015

  • May 18, Mon. -- Pre-Session Begins
  • May 25, Mon. -- Memorial Day -- No Classes/University Closed
  • May 26, Tues. -- Classes Resume
  • June 5, Fri. -- Pre-Session Ends
  • June 8, Mon. -- 8-Week, 6-Week, and 1st 4-Week Sessions Begin
  • July 2, Thu. -- 1st 4-Week Session Ends
  • July 3, Fri. -- Independence Day -- No Classes/University Closed
  • July 6, Mon. -- Classes Resume; Second 4-Week Session Begins
  • July 17, Fri. -- 6-Week Session Ends
  • July 31, Fri. -- All Sessions End