Economics and Decision Sciences

Historical Listing of Formal Faculty

This listing is by no means complete. We are in the process of compiling a comprehensive listing of former faculty.

Full Time (Tenured or Tenure-Track)

  • Dimitri Andrianacos (Deceased)
  • Richard E. Hattwick
  • Warren L. Jones
  • William C. Kleiner
  • Karl B. Marx (Deceased)
  • Michael T. Pledge
  • Vaman Rao (Deceased)
  • Peter J. Stratton
  • LaVonne A. Straub (Deceased)
  • Norman C. Walzer
  • James A. Yunker