Top Navigation

Side Navigation

School of Computer Sciences Directory

Amaravadi, Chandra, Professor-Information Systems
Stipes Hall 442D • (309) 298-2034 • C-Amaravadi@wiu.edu

Andrew, Lawrence, Assistant Professor-Information Systems
Stipes Hall 442I • (309) 298-1305 • LL-Andrew@wiu.edu

Bird, Jean, Academic Advisor-Business Disciplines and Computer Science
Stipes Hall 133 • (309) 298-1619 • J-Bird@wiu.edu

Calkins, Collette, Instructor-Computer Science
Stipes Hall 451 • (309) 298-2550 • AC-Calkins@wiu.edu

Clayton, Terry, Instructor-Computer Science
WIU QC Riverfront 211G • (309) 762-9481 Ext. 62276 • TW-Clayton@wiu.edu

Covert, Jason, Instructor-Computer Science
Stipes Hall 442G • (309) 298-2249 • JS-Covert@wiu.edu

DeVolder, Dennis, Director/Professor-Computer Science
Stipes Hall 447 • (309) 298-1452 • D-Devolder@wiu.edu

Druckenmiller, Douglas, Associate Professor-Information Systems
WIU QC Riverfront 214 • (309) 762-9481 Ext. 62275 • DA-Druckenmiller@wiu.edu

Ehrlich, Justin, Assistant Professor-Computer Science
Stipes Hall 447Q • (309) 298-1102 • JA-Ehrlich@wiu.edu

George, Binto, Professor-Computer Science and Network Technologies
Stipes Hall 447I • (309) 298-1034 • B-George@wiu.edu

Kim, Yeongkwun, Professor-Computer Science
Stipes Hall 447F • (309) 298-1351 • Y-Kim2@wiu.edu

LaFlam, Richard, Instructor-Computer Science
Stipes Hall 450 • (309) 298-1493 • RJ-Laflam@wiu.edu

Lee, Byoung Jik, Professor-Computer Science
Stipes Hall 442 • (309) 298-1073 • BJ-Lee@wiu.edu

Lee, In, Professor-Information Systems
Stipes Hall 442F • (309) 298-1409 • I-Lee@wiu.edu

Leff, Laurence, Associate Professor-Computer Science
Stipes Hall 441 • (309) 298-1315 • D-Leff@wiu.edu

Mangalaraj, George, Associate Professor-Information Systems
Stipes Hall 447K • (309) 298-1027 • G-Mangalaraj@wiu.edu

Maskarinec, Martin, Professor-Computer Science
Stipes Hall 447J • (309) 298-1316 • MJ-Maskarinec@wiu.edu

McQuillan, James, Professor-Computer Science
Stipes Hall 447N • (309) 298-1441 • JM-Mcquillan@wiu.edu

McQuillan, Joy, Instructor-Computer Science
Stipes Hall 439 • (309) 298-1635 • JA-Mcquillan@wiu.edu

Philip, Sumesh, Associate Professor-Computer Science and Network Technologies
Stipes Hall 447M • (309) 298-1665 • SJ-Philip@wiu.edu

Quinn, Amanda, Office Support Associate-Support Staff
Stipes Hall 447 • (309) 298-1452 • AL-Quinn@wiu.edu

Siever, William, Assistant Professor-Computer Science
Stipes Hall 447P • (309) 298-1035 • WM-Siever@wiu.edu

Thurman, Jacob, Instructor-Computer Science
Stipes Hall 452 • (309) 298-1550 • JR-Thurman@wiu.edu

Tichenor, Lee, Instructor-Computer Science
Stipes Hall 447L • (309) 298-1479 • L-Tichenor@wiu.edu

Wasmundt, Kristy, Instructor-Computer Science
Stipes Hall 442H • (309) 298-2301 • KL-Wasmundt@wiu.edu

Whited, Anne, Office Support Specialist-Support Staff
Stipes Hall 447 • (309) 298-1452 • AM-Whited@wiu.edu

Woolley, James, Instructor-Computer Science and Information Systems
WIU QC Riverfront • (309) 762-9481 • J-Woolley@wiu.edu

Zhao, Chunying, Assistant Professor-Computer Science
Stipes Hall 440 • (309) 298-1723 • C-Zhao@wiu.edu