President's Office	Athena Brooks
VP Academic/Provost	Linda Prosise
VP Finance and Administration	Ketra Roselieb
VP Advancement, Alumni Relations, and Athletics	
	Holly Sutton  Curtis Williams
QC Campus, Staff	
QC Campus, Faculty	II-Seop Shin
VP Student Success	Walt McGath
Asst. VP Communications, Marketing & Media Relations	Alisha Looney
Dean's Office, Arts and Sciences	Keith Boeckelman
Dean's Office, Business and Technology	Craig Conrad
Dean's Office, Centennial Honors	Lorette Oden
Dean's Office, Education and Human Services	Rashmi Sharma
Dean's Office, Fine Arts and Communications	Khaing Saw
Dean's Office, Libraries	Isaac Hunter Dunlap
Director, Beu Health Center	Heather Marshall
Director, Budget	Dana VanBebber
Director, Computer Sciences	Dennis DeVolder
Director, EOA	Cassandra Standberry
Director, Facilities Management	Justin Griffith
Director, Financial Aid	Alexander Grosstephan
Director, Housing	Joe Roselieb
Director, Institutional Research and Planning	Christopher Pynes
Director, Intercollegiate Athletics	Kristen Rogers
Director, Internal Auditing	Rita Moore
Director, Multicultural Center	Katy Valentin
Director, Public Safety	Public Safety not filled as they have a tech rep
Director, Student Engagement	Nicholas Katz
Registrar's Office	Benjamin Beach
Civil Service Employees Council	Jacquelyn Price
Faculty Senate, Arts and Sciences (3 faculty member on 3 year terms)	John Determan (term expires August 2024)
Faculty Senate, Arts and Sciences (3 faculty member on 3 year terms)	Liguo Song (term expires August 2025)
Faculty Senate, Arts and Sciences (3 faculty member on 3 year terms)	Beth Hansen (term expires August 2026)
Faculty Senate, Business and Technology (3 faculty member on 3 year terms)	Leaunda Hemphill (term expires August 2024)
Faculty Senate, Business and Technology (3 faculty member on 3 year terms)	George Mangalaraj (term expires August 2025)
Faculty Senate, Business and Technology (3 faculty member on 3 year terms)	Donna Wiencek (term expires August 2026)
Faculty Senate, Education and Human Services (3 faculty member on 3 year terms)	Tammi Bories (term expires August 2024)
Faculty Senate, Education and Human Services (3 faculty member on 3 year terms)	Megan Owens (term expires August 2025)
Faculty Senate, Education and Human Services (3 faculty member on 3 year terms)	Bridget Sheng (term expires August 2026)
Faculty Senate, Fine Arts and Communications (3 faculty member on 3 year terms)	Stacey Macchi (term expires August 2024)
Faculty Senate, Fine Arts and Communications (3 faculty member on 3 year terms)	Charles Chadwell (term expires August 2025)
Faculty Senate, Fine Arts and Communications (3 faculty member on 3 year terms)	Nicholas Miguel (term expires August 2026)
Faculty Senate, Libraries (2 faculty member on 3 year terms)	Krista Bowers Sharpe (term expires August 2024)
Faculty Senate, Libraries (2 faculty member on 3 year terms)	Michael Lorenzen (term expires August 2026)
Faculty Senate, Quad Cities (1 faculty member on 3 year term)	Donald McLean (term expires August 2026)
Chair, Graduate Council	Hoyet Hemphill
Company Condition	

Student Government Association (one student represents both campuses and grad and undergrad)	Harrison Dehnert
Admissions' tech rep	Patty Mason
Business and Technology's tech rep	CBT has no tech rep
CITR's tech rep	CITR has no tech rep
GIS' tech rep	Chad Sperry
Public Safety's tech rep	Peter McMeekan
Libraries' tech rep	Jason Kubis
uTech Director	Stacie Hunt
uTech Director	Paul Sweet
uTech Director	lan Szechowycz
uTech Director	Gregory Kain
uTech Director	Dan Romano
uTech Director	Robert Emmert
uTech Director	Jeremy Merritt
uTech Director	Jeffrey Calhoun
uTech - Online Teaching and Learning	Dawn Sweet
uTAG Moderator	Thomas Oliver Rosner