Thursday, October 1

7:30 PM - 9:15 PM WIUSO - a Musical Event

Friday, October 2

1:00 PM - 1:50 PM Music Friday Pop-Up Concert
7:00 PM Showcase at Sundown
7:30 PM - 9:15 PM WIUSO - a Musical Event

Saturday, October 3

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Virtual Science Saturday
7:30 PM - 9:15 PM WIUSO - a Musical Event

Sunday, October 4

7:30 PM - 9:15 PM WIUSO - a Musical Event

Friday, October 9

1:00 PM Music Friday Pop-up Concert
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Atlantis: Transatlantic Dual-Degree Program Interest Meeting
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Music Friday Pop-up Concert featuring the Marching Leathernecks

Thursday, October 15

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM THE HUMAN CYCLE - A Virtual Event

Friday, October 16

1:00 PM Music Friday Pop-up Concerts
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM THE HUMAN CYCLE - A Virtual Event

Saturday, October 17

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM THE HUMAN CYCLE - A Virtual Event

Sunday, October 18

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM THE HUMAN CYCLE - A Virtual Event

Thursday, October 22

All Day SEE, HEAR, LOVE - A Virtual Experience

Friday, October 23

All Day SEE, HEAR, LOVE - A Virtual Experience
1:00 PM - 1:50 PM Music Friday Pop-up Concert

Saturday, October 24

All Day SEE, HEAR, LOVE - A Virtual Experience

Sunday, October 25

All Day SEE, HEAR, LOVE - A Virtual Experience

Friday, October 30

1:00 PM - 1:50 PM Music Friday Pop-up Concert


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu