Tuesday, September 3

All Day Graduate Proposal Submissions Needed for EGO Conference!

Wednesday, September 4

All Day Graduate Proposal Submissions Needed for EGO Conference!
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Film Screening: Adaptation

Thursday, September 5

All Day Graduate Proposal Submissions Needed for EGO Conference!

Friday, September 6

All Day Graduate Proposal Submissions Needed for EGO Conference!

Saturday, September 7

All Day Graduate Proposal Submissions Needed for EGO Conference!

Sunday, September 8

All Day Graduate Proposal Submissions Needed for EGO Conference!

Monday, September 9

All Day Graduate Proposal Submissions Needed for EGO Conference!

Tuesday, September 10

All Day Graduate Proposal Submissions Needed for EGO Conference!

Wednesday, September 11

All Day Graduate Proposal Submissions Needed for EGO Conference!
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Film Workshop

Thursday, September 12

All Day Graduate Proposal Submissions Needed for EGO Conference!

Friday, September 13

All Day Graduate Proposal Submissions Needed for EGO Conference!

Saturday, September 14

All Day Graduate Proposal Submissions Needed for EGO Conference!

Sunday, September 15

All Day Graduate Proposal Submissions Needed for EGO Conference!

Monday, September 16

All Day Graduate Proposal Submissions Needed for EGO Conference!

Tuesday, September 17

All Day Graduate Proposal Submissions Needed for EGO Conference!

Wednesday, September 18

All Day Graduate Proposal Submissions Needed for EGO Conference!

Thursday, September 19

All Day Graduate Proposal Submissions Needed for EGO Conference!

Friday, September 20

All Day Graduate Proposal Submissions Needed for EGO Conference!

Saturday, September 21

All Day Graduate Proposal Submissions Needed for EGO Conference!

Sunday, September 22

All Day Graduate Proposal Submissions Needed for EGO Conference!

Monday, September 23

All Day Graduate Proposal Submissions Needed for EGO Conference!

Tuesday, September 24

All Day Graduate Proposal Submissions Needed for EGO Conference!

Wednesday, September 25

All Day Graduate Proposal Submissions Needed for EGO Conference!
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Film Workshop

Thursday, September 26

All Day Graduate Proposal Submissions Needed for EGO Conference!

Friday, September 27

All Day Graduate Proposal Submissions Needed for EGO Conference!

Saturday, September 28

All Day Graduate Proposal Submissions Needed for EGO Conference!

Sunday, September 29

All Day Graduate Proposal Submissions Needed for EGO Conference!

Monday, September 30

All Day Graduate Proposal Submissions Needed for EGO Conference!


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu