Wednesday, May 1

All Day Accepting Submissions for SITREP: Veteran Perspectives on Combat and Peace

Thursday, May 2

All Day Accepting Submissions for SITREP: Veteran Perspectives on Combat and Peace
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM Writer Craft Talk and Q&A

Friday, May 3

All Day Accepting Submissions for SITREP: Veteran Perspectives on Combat and Peace

Saturday, May 4

All Day Accepting Submissions for SITREP: Veteran Perspectives on Combat and Peace

Sunday, May 5

All Day Accepting Submissions for SITREP: Veteran Perspectives on Combat and Peace

Monday, May 6

All Day Accepting Submissions for SITREP: Veteran Perspectives on Combat and Peace

Tuesday, May 7

All Day Accepting Submissions for SITREP: Veteran Perspectives on Combat and Peace

Wednesday, May 8

All Day Accepting Submissions for SITREP: Veteran Perspectives on Combat and Peace

Thursday, May 9

All Day Accepting Submissions for SITREP: Veteran Perspectives on Combat and Peace

Friday, May 10

All Day Accepting Submissions for SITREP: Veteran Perspectives on Combat and Peace

Saturday, May 11

All Day Accepting Submissions for SITREP: Veteran Perspectives on Combat and Peace

Sunday, May 12

All Day Accepting Submissions for SITREP: Veteran Perspectives on Combat and Peace

Monday, May 13

All Day Accepting Submissions for SITREP: Veteran Perspectives on Combat and Peace

Tuesday, May 14

All Day Accepting Submissions for SITREP: Veteran Perspectives on Combat and Peace

Wednesday, May 15

All Day Accepting Submissions for SITREP: Veteran Perspectives on Combat and Peace

Thursday, May 16

All Day Accepting Submissions for SITREP: Veteran Perspectives on Combat and Peace

Friday, May 17

All Day Accepting Submissions for SITREP: Veteran Perspectives on Combat and Peace

Saturday, May 18

All Day Accepting Submissions for SITREP: Veteran Perspectives on Combat and Peace

Sunday, May 19

All Day Accepting Submissions for SITREP: Veteran Perspectives on Combat and Peace

Monday, May 20

All Day Accepting Submissions for SITREP: Veteran Perspectives on Combat and Peace


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu