Friday, February 1

All Day Leland Essay Contest

Saturday, February 2

All Day Leland Essay Contest

Sunday, February 3

All Day Leland Essay Contest

Monday, February 4

All Day Leland Essay Contest
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Film Club SCREENING: Higher Learning

Tuesday, February 5

All Day Leland Essay Contest

Wednesday, February 6

All Day Leland Essay Contest

Thursday, February 7

All Day Leland Essay Contest

Friday, February 8

All Day Leland Essay Contest

Saturday, February 9

All Day Leland Essay Contest

Sunday, February 10

All Day Leland Essay Contest

Monday, February 11

All Day Leland Essay Contest

Tuesday, February 12

All Day Leland Essay Contest
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Book Club Informational Meeting

Wednesday, February 13

All Day Leland Essay Contest

Thursday, February 14

All Day Leland Essay Contest

Friday, February 15

All Day Leland Essay Contest

Thursday, February 21

3:30 PM Feminist Reading Group

Saturday, February 23

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Sigma Tau Delta Dinner and Conversations

Monday, February 25

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Film Club SCREENING: The Lion King


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu