Friday, March 7

All Day First 8-week session ends

Monday, March 10

All Day Grade screens close. Instructors may no longer enter Early Warning Grades for Spring 2014 after 4:30 p.m.
All Day Spring break, No classes

Tuesday, March 11

All Day Early Warning Grades notices emailed to students. Grades are visible on student STARS account
All Day Spring break, No classes

Wednesday, March 12

All Day Spring break, No classes

Thursday, March 13

All Day Spring break, No classes

Friday, March 14

All Day Graduation applications due for all students who wish to have their name in the commencement programs
All Day Spring break, No classes

Sunday, March 16

All Day Last day for 50% refund/credit for total university withdrawal

Monday, March 17

All Day Second 8-week session begins

Friday, March 21

All Day Incompletes due in the Office of the Registrar (SH 110)

Sunday, March 23

All Day Last day for 40% refund/credit for total university withdrawal

Sunday, March 30

All Day Last day 30% refund/credit for total university withdrawal
All Day Last day to withdraw from the University
All Day Last day to drop regular 16-week course and receive "W" grade


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu