Wednesday, September 4

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Quad Cities Campus - The College of Arts and Sciences Presents the Eleventh Annual John Hallwas Liberal Arts Lecture

Thursday, September 5

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Horn Field Campus Open House
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Macomb Campus - The College of Arts and Sciences Presents the Eleventh Annual John Hallwas Liberal Arts Lecture

Wednesday, September 11

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Panel: Counterterrorism Strategies

Monday, September 16

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Kristyne Gilbert Bradford: Fiber and Technical Communication

Tuesday, September 17

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Free Job Search Checkup

Wednesday, September 18

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Free Job Search Checkup
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Meet the Firms

Thursday, September 19

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Free Job Search Checkup

Monday, September 23

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM CBT Professional Development Week - Resume 101

Tuesday, September 24

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM CBT Professional Development Week - Dress for Success
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CBT Professional Development Week - Etiquette Dinner

Wednesday, September 25

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CBT Professional Development Week - Ace the Interview

Thursday, September 26

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM CBT Professional Development Week - Young Alumni Panel

Friday, September 27

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM "Evolution and Creation: Conflicting or Compatible?" A lecture by the Paleontological Society's distinguished lecturer Dr. Patricia Kelley (University of North Carolina-Wilmington)

Monday, September 30

12:00 PM - 6:30 PM 10th Annual Supply Chain Management Day


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu