Wednesday, April 3

3:00 PM - 4:15 PM The French Conversation Hour

Sunday, April 7

All Day Careers in Aging Week Sunday April 7 through Saturday April 13

Monday, April 8

All Day Careers in Aging Week Sunday April 7 through Saturday April 13

Tuesday, April 9

All Day Careers in Aging Week Sunday April 7 through Saturday April 13

Wednesday, April 10

All Day Careers in Aging Week Sunday April 7 through Saturday April 13
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM The Role of Probation and Court Services in Illinois
3:00 PM - 4:15 PM The French Conversation Hour

Thursday, April 11

All Day Careers in Aging Week Sunday April 7 through Saturday April 13

Friday, April 12

All Day Careers in Aging Week Sunday April 7 through Saturday April 13

Saturday, April 13

All Day Careers in Aging Week Sunday April 7 through Saturday April 13

Tuesday, April 16

3:15 PM - 4:45 PM The Complexities of Operating in Conflict Zones
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Thomas E. Helm Undergraduate Research Day

Wednesday, April 17

10:30 AM - 2:00 PM Thomas E. Helm Undergraduate Research Day
3:00 PM - 4:15 PM The French Conversation Hour
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Discover Supply Chain Management

Thursday, April 18

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM What are we being trained for: How schooling is preparing students and disenfranchising communities

Wednesday, April 24

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Tech Fest
3:00 PM - 4:15 PM The French Conversation Hour


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu