Wednesday, April 3

3:00 PM - 4:15 PM The French Conversation Hour

Sunday, April 7

All Day Careers in Aging Week Sunday April 7 through Saturday April 13

Monday, April 8

All Day Careers in Aging Week Sunday April 7 through Saturday April 13

Tuesday, April 9

All Day Careers in Aging Week Sunday April 7 through Saturday April 13

Wednesday, April 10

All Day Careers in Aging Week Sunday April 7 through Saturday April 13
3:00 PM - 4:15 PM The French Conversation Hour

Thursday, April 11

All Day Careers in Aging Week Sunday April 7 through Saturday April 13

Friday, April 12

All Day Careers in Aging Week Sunday April 7 through Saturday April 13

Saturday, April 13

All Day Careers in Aging Week Sunday April 7 through Saturday April 13

Wednesday, April 17

3:00 PM - 4:15 PM The French Conversation Hour

Wednesday, April 24

3:00 PM - 4:15 PM The French Conversation Hour


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu