Tuesday, April 1

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM LOL Comedy with Erin Jackson and NORE

Wednesday, April 2

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Battle of the DJ's
7:00 PM UUB's Best Week Ever

Thursday, April 3

7:00 PM UUB's Best Week Ever
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Lead Series: Maintaining Your Beliefs Without Letting Them Be a Distraction
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Slam Poetry: Overcoming Personal Challenges with Caroline Rothstein and Neil Hilborn

Friday, April 4

8:00 PM Rocky After Dark: WestFest

Wednesday, April 9

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM MTV's Guy and Girl Code Comedy Event

Friday, April 11

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Lead Series: CTRL+ALT+deLEAD

Tuesday, April 15

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM UUB Issues and Ideas with Daniel Packard: The Dirty Truth About Love & Sex

Monday, April 21

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM OSA Leadership Award Ceremony

Tuesday, April 22

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Lead Series: Global Citizenship

Friday, April 25

2:00 PM - 6:00 PM Outdoor Fun with Paintball

Wednesday, April 30

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Lead Series: Millenials Entering the Workforce
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Outdoor Movie: Ride Along


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu