Friday, June 3

All Day Pre-Session Ends

Monday, June 6

All Day Classes begin (8-week, 6-week and first 4-week)
All Day Open registration (8-week, 6-week and first 4-week)

Tuesday, June 7

All Day Open registration (8-week, 6-week and first 4-week)

Wednesday, June 8

All Day Restricted schedule changes (8-week, 6-week and first 4-week)

Thursday, June 9

All Day Restricted schedule changes (8-week, 6-week and first 4-week)

Friday, June 10

All Day Restricted schedule changes (8-week, 6-week and first 4-week)

Saturday, June 11

All Day Restricted schedule changes (8-week, 6-week and first 4-week)

Sunday, June 12

All Day Restricted schedule changes (8-week, 6-week and first 4-week)

Monday, June 13

All Day Restricted schedule changes (8-week, 6-week and first 4-week)
All Day Last day to delete a course or withdraw with full refund/credit for total university withdrawal (8-week, 6-week, and first 4-week)

Sunday, June 19

All Day Last day for 70% refund/credit for total university withdrawal (8-week), Last day for 60% refund/credit for total university withdrawal (6-week), Last day for 50% refund/credit for total university withdrawal (first 4-week)

Tuesday, June 21

All Day Last day to make a total University withdrawal (first 4-week)
All Day Last day to drop a course (first 4-week)
All Day Last day for 20% refund/credit for total university withdrawal (first 4-week)

Sunday, June 26

All Day Last day for 60% refund/credit for total university withdrawal (8-week), Last day for 50% refund/credit for total university withdrawal (6-week)

Wednesday, June 29

All Day Last day for 30% refund/credit for total university withdrawal (6-week)
All Day Last day to drop a course (6-week)
All Day Last day to make a total university withdrawal (6-week)


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu