Monday, May 4

All Day Grade screens open for instructors to enter Final Grades for Spring 2015

Monday, May 11

All Day Final Exam Week

Tuesday, May 12

All Day Final Exam Week

Wednesday, May 13

All Day Final Exam Week

Thursday, May 14

All Day Final Exam Week

Friday, May 15

All Day Macomb Graduate Commencement
All Day Final Exam Week

Saturday, May 16

All Day Macomb Undergraduate Commencement #1
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Macomb Undergraduate Commencement #2
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM Macomb Undergraduate Commencement #3

Sunday, May 17

All Day WIU-Quad Cities Graduate/Undergraduate Commencement

Monday, May 18

All Day Classes begin for summer pre-session

Tuesday, May 19

All Day Grade screens close at noon. Instructors may no longer enter Final Grades for Spring 2015 after noon.
All Day Freeze spring class file

Wednesday, May 20

All Day Grades are visible on student STARS account

Monday, May 25

All Day Memorial Day Holiday- No classes/University Closed

Tuesday, May 26

All Day Last day to delete a course or withdraw with full refund/credit for total university withdrawal (pre-session)

Thursday, May 28

All Day Last day to drop classes for the pre-session
All Day Last day to withdraw from the university (pre-session)

Friday, May 29

All Day Deadline for all deficiencies to be cleared for Spring graduation


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu