Thursday, September 1

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Introduction to Google Forms - Provided by: COEHS Instructional Development Services
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM College of Business and Technology 50th Anniversary Reunion Reception

Wednesday, September 7

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Google Apps for Education at WIU -The Basics - Provided by: COEHS Instructional Development Services
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Social Entrepreneurship Salon

Thursday, September 8

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Wirecast Studio Basics - Provided by: COEHS Instructional Development Services
3:00 PM - 4:45 PM College of Business and Technology Professional Development Series

Monday, September 12

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM College of Business and Technology Professional Development Series
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Zoom Videoconferencing - The Basics - Provided by: COEHS Instructional Development Services

Tuesday, September 13

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Law Enforcement and Justice Administration (LEJA) Career Fair
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM College of Business and Technology Professional Development Series

Wednesday, September 14

12:00 PM - 12:50 PM College of Business and Technology Professional Development Series
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Beta Alpha Psi (BAP) Meet the Firms

Thursday, September 15

9:30 AM - 1:45 PM College of Business and Technology Professional Development Series
3:00 PM Google Apps for Education at WIU - The Basics - Provided by: COEHS Instructional Development Services
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM College of Business and Technology Professional Development Series

Monday, September 19

All Day College of Business and Technology Professional Development Series

Tuesday, September 20

All Day College of Business and Technology Professional Development Series
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Introduction to Google Forms - Provided by: COEHS Instructional Development Services

Wednesday, September 21

All Day College of Business and Technology Professional Development Series
12:00 PM - 4:30 PM Supply Chain Management (SCM) Day

Thursday, September 22

9:30 AM - 3:15 PM College of Business and Technology Professional Development Series
12:30 PM - 1:45 PM College of Business and Technology Professional Development Series

Friday, September 23

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM School of Engineering Open House

Saturday, September 24

5:00 PM Third Annual Lodge and Libations

Tuesday, September 27

12:30 PM - 1:45 PM College of Business and Technology Professional Development Series
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Zoom Videoconferencing - The Basics - Provided by: COEHS Instructional Development Services
5:00 PM Career Opportunities at HNI Corporation

Wednesday, September 28

5:00 PM Career Opportunities at Redstone Content Solutions

Thursday, September 29

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Wirecast Studio Basics
7:00 PM I Believe in Zero


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu