Thursday, September 4

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Department of Curriculum and Instruction Open House featuring Pamela Reilly, Illinois Teacher of the Year

Monday, September 8

10:00 AM - 10:50 AM Get LinkedIn
2:00 PM - 2:50 PM Dress for Success

Tuesday, September 9

9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Preparing a Professional Resume

Wednesday, September 10

8:00 AM - 4:45 PM Supply Chain Management Day
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM 26th Annual Meet the Firms
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM The College of Arts and Sciences presents the 12th Annual John Hallwas Liberal Arts Lecture
5:00 PM Society for Human Resource Management

Thursday, September 11

9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Keynote Speaker: alumna Kristin Andress
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM COFAC Fest 2014
12:30 PM - 1:45 PM Get LinkedIn
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM The College of Arts and Sciences presents the 12th Annual John Hallwas Liberal Arts Lecture

Friday, September 12

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM School of Engineering Open House

Monday, September 15

11:00 AM - 12:50 PM ROTC Leadership and Student Organization Fair

Tuesday, September 16

12:00 PM - 12:50 PM Dress for Success
2:00 PM - 3:15 PM Ace the Interview
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Etiquette Dinner

Wednesday, September 17

9:00 AM - 9:50 AM Alumni Panel
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM What the Torch-Wielding Villagers Knew: How the Specter of the Ignorant Provincial Mob Shaped Our Understanding of Gender and Sexual Differences

Thursday, September 18

11:00 AM - 12:15 PM Employer Panel
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM WIU QC Campus Career Fair
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM 28th Annual Mary Olive Woods Lecture

Monday, September 22

6:00 PM Curriculum and Instruction Movie Night

Friday, September 26

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM School of Engineering Open House

Saturday, September 27

8:30 AM Educational Essentials Conference
1:00 PM - 7:00 PM PAS Beerfest
5:00 PM Horn Field Campus Presents Lodge and Libations


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu