Wednesday, April 4

6:00 PM Sexual Violence Against Women: Stand Up Speak Up

Thursday, April 5

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM Balanced Body Balanced Mind

Friday, April 6

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Navigating Your Health

Monday, April 9

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Change the Game: The Health Gap and Soccer in Botswana

Tuesday, April 10

5:30 PM Clinica de Migrantes

Wednesday, April 11

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Lifestyles & Eating Habits Contributing to Obesity

Thursday, April 12

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Fixed: The science fiction of human enhancement

Tuesday, April 17

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM iSleep: Illinois Sleeping Longer Everyday Establishes Productivity

Wednesday, April 18

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Detox Your Brain

Thursday, April 19

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM It's Spring! Don't Fall!
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Depression & Anxiety in the Elderly Population

Wednesday, April 25

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Seeking Help After Rape: Does Race Matter?

Thursday, April 26

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Veterans Health & Well Being
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Cancer Prevention & Education in Rural Communities

Monday, April 30

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Blood Drive


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu