Friday, September 5

All Day Men's Tennis - Art Peterson Invitational
7:00 PM VOLLEYBALL - 2014 Leatherneck Invitational

Saturday, September 6

All Day Men's Tennis - Art Peterson Invitational
12:00 PM Volleyball v UTEP (2014 Leatherneck Invitational)
7:00 PM Volleyball v Saint Louis (2014 Leatherneck Invitational)

Sunday, September 7

12:00 PM Men's Soccer v Green Bay
3:30 PM Women's Soccer v Valparaiso

Tuesday, September 9

7:00 PM Volleyball v Bradley University

Friday, September 12

7:00 PM Volleyball v South Dakota State

Saturday, September 13

All Day Women's Golf hosts the WIU Autumn Invitational all day Sept. 13 and Sept. 14
3:00 PM Football v Drake

Sunday, September 14

1:00 PM Women's Soccer v Drake

Sunday, September 21

12:00 PM Women's Soccer v Wisconsin-Green Bay
2:30 PM Men's Soccer v Western Michigan

Friday, September 26

7:00 PM Volleyball v University of Denver

Sunday, September 28

2:00 PM Volleyball v Omaha


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu