Wednesday, September 3

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Quad Cities Western Wednesday After-Hours

Saturday, September 6

All Day WIU at University of Wisconsin Social & Football Game

Monday, September 15

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM WIU Chicago Homecoming Homewood Alumni & Friends Social

Tuesday, September 16

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM WIU Chicago Homecoming - Arlington Heights Alumni & Friends Social

Wednesday, September 17

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM WIU Chicago Homecoming - Schaumburg Alumni & Friends Social

Thursday, September 18

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM WIU Chicago Homecoming - LaGrange Alumni & Friends Social

Friday, September 19

5:30 PM WIU Chicago Homecoming - Chicago downtown Alumni & Friends Social

Saturday, September 20

All Day WIU at Northwestern Social & Football Game

Wednesday, September 24

12:00 PM Washington DC Western Wednesday After-Hours

Thursday, September 25

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Celebrating Town & Gown 2014

Friday, September 26

12:45 PM - 5:00 PM Paint the Paws


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu