Saturday, June 3

11:20 AM Chicago Cubs v. St. Louis Cardinals Baseball Game at Wrigley Field

Wednesday, June 7

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM June 2017 Chicagoland Western Wednesdays After-Hours in Naperville

Monday, June 12

10:30 AM - 7:00 PM The Western Open Golf Outing

Monday, June 19

10:30 AM Quad Cities Alumni & Friends Golf Outing

Wednesday, June 21

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Philadelphia Western Wednesday

Thursday, June 22

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Pittsburgh Alumni & Friends

Friday, June 23

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Cleveland Alumni & Friends Social

Saturday, June 24

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Detroit Alumni & Friends Social

Sunday, June 25

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM Columbus Alumni & Friends Social

Monday, June 26

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Cincinnati Alumni & Friends Social

Tuesday, June 27

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Indianapolis Alumni & Friends Social

Wednesday, June 28

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Bloomington Alumni & Friends Social (SOLD OUT)

Friday, June 30

5:00 PM Higgins Hall Celebration & Implosion


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu