Housing

 Live Life On

Residence Hall Tours - By Appointment

Wednesday, January 22
Thursday, January 23
Friday, January 24

Check out your options with a personal tour! Call 309-298-2461 to schedule an appointment between the hours of 8 am - 4:30 pm


Same Hall/Same Room Renewal

Monday, January 27
Tuesday, January 28
Wednesday, January 29

Students who are eligible and want to stay in their current room for next year can log on to STARS and participate in Same Hall/Same Room Renewal. See which rooms are NOT available.


Assigned Open Renewal

Monday, February 3: Graduate/Senior Renewal
Tuesday, February 4: Junior Renewal
Wednesday, February 5: Sophomore Renewal
Thursday, February 6: Freshman Renewal
Friday, February 7: Freshman Renewal

Students with a current residence hall contract will be given an access time to participate in the renewal process during open renewal. At your designated appointment time, you will be able to log on to STARS and participate in the Renewal process. 


Open Renewal

February 8-28, 2014

Update your housing preferences, change roommate information, and/or continue to shop around and make changes to your room selection. All room selections should be completed prior to February 28, 2014.


2014-2015 Housing Contract Cancellation Deadline

March 1, 2014

Students who are eligible to live off campus and need to cancel their housing contract for the 2014-2015 academic year MUST do so by March 1, 2014 to avoid a contract breakage fee (equal to a double room rate).

 

 

2014-2015
Housing Renewal

Know your Deadlines

Living life on campus is the best way to live.