WIU Presidential Search Committee

Chair of BOT	Polly Radosh
Chair of Senate	Christopher Pynes
1 Trustee	Mark Twomey
Faculty Representative College of Business & Technology	Gordon Rands
Faculty Representative College of Arts and Sciences	Brian Bellott
Faculty Representative College of Fine Arts & Communication	Brian Locke
Faculty Representative College of Education & Human Services	Jim LaPrad
Faculty Representative Library	Jeff Hancks
Faculty Representative Quad Cities	Susan Brooks
Faculty Representative — Senate Chair Designee	Julia Albarracin
1 Vice President	Kristi Mindrup
1 Dean	Sue Martinelli-Fernandez
1 Department Chair	Dennis DeVolder
1 Civil Service Representative	Nichole Friedrichsen
1 COAP Representative	Joe Roselieb
1 Student Rep-Macomb	Doni Purifoy
1 Student Rep-QC	Caroline Davis
1 Alumni Representative	John Meixner
1 Foundation Representative	Janice Owens-Stifler
1 Community Representative-Macomb	Belinda Carr
1 Community Representative—QC	Steve McCann
UPI President	Bill Thompson
Director of EOA (ex-officio)	Stephanie Kinkaid