Theatre and Dance

Faculty and Staff


Tammy L Killian, Chairperson

Acting and Performance

Carolyn Blackinton, Head of Voice

Bill Kincaid, Head of Performance

D.C. Wright, Head of Movement/Stage Combat


Heidi Clemmens, Associate Professor

Lara Petrin, Instructor

Design and Production

Scot Bouillon, Master Carpenter, Faculty Assistant

William (Billy) Clow, Professor

Jeannie Galioto, Head of Costume Design

Steven House, Head of Scenic Design

Dan Schmidt, Technical Director/Production Manager, Faculty Assistant

Rebel Mickelson, Costume Shop Manager, Faculty Assistant

Josh Wroblewski, Head of Lighting Design

Musical Theatre

Matt Bean, Professor

Lysa Fox, Assistant Professor

Kitty Karn, Associate Professor

Sharon Nott, Lecturer

Lynn Thompson, Associate Professor

Theatre Studies

Jason Conner, Associate Professor

Adam Lewis, Instructor

Jeannie Woods, Professor