Faculty Chamber Music Series

Faculty Chamber Music Series

First Wednesday Chamber Music Series

Featuring the resident faculty ensembles of the School of Music.


FIRST WEDNESDAYS: FACULTY CHAMBER MUSIC SERIES 2018-2019

Wednesday, Oct. 3, 2018 - 7:30pm FIRST WEDNESDAY: Faculty Chamber Music Series Concert I - Camerata Woodwind Quintet & The Hopper Jazztet
Wednesday, Nov. 7 ,2018 - 7:30pm FIRST WEDNESDAY: Faculty Chamber Music Series Concert III - Mixed Chamber Repertory
Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2019 - 7:30pm FIRST WEDNESDAY: Faculty Chamber Music Series Concert I - Camerata Woodwind Quintet & The Hopper Jazztet
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 7:30pm FIRST WEDNESDAY: Faculty Chamber Music Series Concert IV - LaMoine Brass Quintet & Hopper Jazztet
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 7:30pm FIRST WEDNESDAY: Faculty Chamber Music Series Concert V - Camerata Woodwind Quintet & Julstrom String Quartet
 
 

FIRST WEDNESDAYS: FACULTY CHAMBER MUSIC SERIES 2019-2020

Wednesday, Oct. 2. 2019 - 7:30pm FIRST WEDNESDAY: Faculty Chamber Music Series Concert I - Camerata Woodwind Quintet & The Hopper Jazztet
Wednesday, Nov. 6, 2019 - 7:30pm FIRST WEDNESDAY: Faculty Chamber Music Series Concert II - Julstrom String Quartet & LaMoine Brass Quintet
Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2020 - 7:30pm FIRST WEDNESDAY: Faculty Chamber Music Series Concert III - Mixed Chamber Repertory
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 7:30pm FIRST WEDNESDAY: Faculty Chamber Music Series Concert IV – LaMoine Brass Quintet & Julstrom String Quartet
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 7:30pm FIRST WEDNESDAY: Faculty Chamber Music Series Concert V – Camerata Woodwind Quintet & Hopper Jazztet

Faculty Ensembles


Location
All concerts are in COFAC Recital Hall, 7:30pm.
No admission charge.

For more information:
Recital Hall Manager
Joan Herbert
Phone: (309) 298-1843
Email: JE-Herbert@wiu.edu