COFAC Faculty Promotions

Seven College of Fine Arts and Communication faculty have been granted promotions, effective fall 2011.

Promotion recommendations were initiated at the departmental level, reviewed by the college deans and Provost Jack Thomas prior to final approval by President Al Goldfarb.

From Associate to Full Professor: Susan Czechowski and Tim Waldrop, art.

From Assistant to Associate: Brett Eberhardt, art; and Richard Hughey, Brian Locke, Michael Stryker and Istavan Szabo, School of Music.

Read more from University Relations.

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>