Broadcasting Dean’s List

Spring 2012 Broadcasting Dean's List

Spring 2012 Broadcasting Dean's List

Broadcasting students have to work very hard to get on the Dean’s List.  These students have the traditional work of a college student–gen ed classes, homework, courses in their major–and then they DO broadcasting.  They work the games–football, soccer, MHS football–news, production, and all the things a “real” broadcasting experiences means.  Congrats to all these great broadcasting students.

Front row, left to right: Katie Haptenstahl, Rachel Steibing, Crystall Dooley, Justin Jackson, Jamiece Adams, W. “Buzz” Hoon, Interim Chair
Back row, left to right: Ryan Stoops, Dave Mitchell, Kristy Phillipson, Nick Ficarrotta, James Beutjer, Joshua Jackson, Jeff Marta, Tony Jones, Pat Caudill.

Not pictured: Adam Bachleda, Amber Cochran, Jimil Everette, Matt Fischer, Kevin Flowers, Steve Hodges, Sean Ingrassia, Ashley Jeffers, Stephanie Martin, Geoffrey Norfleet, Savanna Quam, Adam Studzinski, Kevin Thomas

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>