Department of Broadcasting

Faculty and Staff

Jasmine Jasmine Crighton, M.A., News Director

Tom Tom Durso, Chief Broadcasting Engineer

Sam Samuel Edsall, M.F.A., Professor

Buzz William "Buzz" Hoon, Ph.D., Chair

Sean Sean Ingrassia, MS, Instructor and Director of Sports Broadcasting

Mike Michael Murray, M.A. , Assistant Professor and Broadcasting Advisor

Roger Roger Sadler, Ph.D. , Professor

Barbara A Woolam , Office Manager