Health Sciences & Social Work

Faculty

Mansoureh Abavini

Mansoureh Abavini

Instructor
Office: Stipes 402H
Phone: 309/298-1076
Email: mh-abavini@wiu.edu

Deb Allwardt.

Debra Allwardt, MSW, Ph.D. 

Associate Professor
Office: Stipes 402F
Phone: 309/298-2460
Email: D-Allwardt@wiu.edu

Judy Berglund

Judy Berglund, Ph.D., MSW, LCSW

Assistant Professor
Office: Stipes 402I
Phone: 309/298-2841
Email: JD-Berglund@wiu.edu

imgPlace

Maureen Bezold, Ph.D., MPH

Associate Professor
Office: Stipes 402L
Phone: 309/298-2402
Email: MP-Bezold@wiu.edu

Divin

Amanda Divin, Ph.D., CSCS

Associate Professor
Office: Stipes 458
Phone: 309/298-2244
Email: A-Divin@wiu.edu

Gebrewold

Fetene Gebrewold, Ph.D.

Professor
Office: Stipes 402J
Phone: 309/298-1736
Email: F-Gebrewold@wiu.edu

Johnson

Jamie L. Johnson, Ph.D, CHES

Professor
Office: Stipes 402M
Phone: 309/298-1013
Email: JL-Johnson12@wiu.edu

Marchand

Hal Marchand, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: Stipes 402K
Phone: 309/298-1416
Email: H-Marchand@wiu.edu

Oden

Lorette Oden, Ph.D.

Professor, Chair
Office: Stipes 402
Phone: 309/298-1076
Email: LS-Oden@wiu.edu

Okon

Lori Smith Okon

Assistant Professor
Office: Stipes 459
Phone: 309/298-2857
Email: L-smithokon@wiu.edu

Perone

Katherine Perone, DSW, MSW, LSW

Associate Professor, Director of Field Education
Office: Stipes 454
Phone: 309/298-2490
Email: KE-Perone@wiu.edu

Peterman

Kaycee Peterman

Assistant Professor
Office: Stipes 402N
Phone: 309/298-1621
Email: K-peterman@wiu.edu

Urby

Heriberto Urby, Ph.D., J.D.

Assistant Professor
Office: Stipes 402H
Phone: 309/298-1531
Email: H-Urby@wiu.edu

Wen

Mei Wen, Ph.D., MPP

Associate Professor
Office: Stipes 457
Phone: 309/298-1642
Email: M-Wen@wiu.edu

Zellmann

Karen T. Zellmann, MSW, LCSW

Associate Professor
Office: Stipes 402E
Phone: 309/298-2109
Email: KT-Zellmann@wiu.edu

 

Advising

Dadello

Cindy Dadello, MSW

Academic Advisor
Office: Horrabin Hall 91E
Phone: 309/298-1438
Email: C-Dadello@wiu.edu

Doresett

Stacy Dorsett

Academic Advisor
Office: Horrabin Hall 91C
Phone: 309/298-1438
Email: SE-Dorsett@wiu.edu