College of Education & Human Services

COEHS Faculty Advisory Council

The COEHS Faculty Advisory Council serves as an advisory body to the Dean and acts the communicating body for the faculty of the College. The primary purpose of this Council is to strengthen the decision-making and impact of the College within the functioning of the University.

College of Education and Human Services Faculty Council Constitution

2010-2011 Membership:

    C & I -  Jean Wolf

    CNED - Carrie Alexander-Albritton

    DFMH - Laura McArthur

    EDL - Bridget Sheng

    EIS - Gary Daytner

    HS - Fetene Gebrewold

    IDT - Bruce Harris

    KIN - Ralph Graham

    LEJA - Kenneth Clontz

    MIL SCI - Jack Thresher

    RPTA - Paul Schlag

    SW - Debra Allwardt

    SPED - Christine Anderson

    DEAN’S OFFICE - Nick DiGrino