Top Navigation

Side Navigation

Engineering Technology Directory

Bell, Marie, Office Support Specialist-Support Staff
Knoblauch Hall 135 • (309) 298-1091 • M-Bell@wiu.edu

Bridge, Thomas, Instructor-Engineering Technology
Knoblauch Hall 134 • (309) 298-2488 • TG-Bridge@wiu.edu

Daniel, Pam, Instructor-Graphic Communication
Knoblauch Hall B32 • (309) 298-1488 • PE-Daniel@wiu.edu

Diez, Ray, Chair/Professor-Construction Management
Knoblauch Hall 135 • (309) 298-1091 • CR-Diez@wiu.edu

Dorman, Pat, Office Support Associate-Support Staff
Knoblauch Hall 135 • (309) 298-1091 • PE-Dorman@wiu.edu

Drinka, Catherine, Instructor-Graphic Communication
Knoblauch Hall B37 • (309) 298-1676 • CA-Drinka@wiu.edu

Gravitt, Denise, Assistant Professor-Construction Management
Knoblauch Hall B9 • (309) 298-2488 • DD-Gravitt@wiu.edu

Hall, Kevin, Associate Professor-Engineering Technology
Knoblauch Hall 337 • (309) 298-1765 • K-Hall@wiu.edu

Hanson, Daniel, Instructor-Engineering Technology
WIU QC Riverfront 133A • (309) 762-9481 • DH-Hanson@wiu.edu

Hunter, Garrett "Dave", Professor-Construction Management
Knoblauch Hall 340 • (309) 298-2319 • GD-Hunter@wiu.edu

Kim, Seongchan, Assistant Professor-Construction Management
Knoblauch Hall 338 • (309) 298-2386 • S-Kim7@wiu.edu

Obregon, Rafael, Assistant Professor-Engineering Technology
Knoblauch Hall 135 • (309) 298-1459 • R-Obregon@wiu.edu

Payne, Brent, Professor-Construction Management
Knoblauch Hall B38 • (309) 298-2385 • BA-Payne@wiu.edu

Potter, Andi, Academic Advisor-Engineering Technology
Knoblauch Hall 110 • (309) 298-2100 • AD-Potter@wiu.edu

Renner, Ted, Deputy Director-Physical Plant-Construction Management
Physical Plant • (309) 298-1834 • T-Renner@wiu.edu

Rose, Jeff, Instructor-Engineering Technology
WIU QC Riverfront 141 • (309) 762-9481 Ext. 62785 • JD-Rose@wiu.edu

Runquist, Joyce, Instructor-Graphic Communication
Knoblauch Hall B33 • (309) 298-1860 • JA-Runquist@wiu.edu

Runquist, Roger, Director-Center for Innovation in Teaching and Research-Graphic Communication
Knoblauch Hall B33 • (309) 298-1860 • R-Runquist@wiu.edu

Stone, Brian, Instructor-Engineering Technology
Knoblauch Hall 335 • (309) 298-2388 • B-Stone@wiu.edu

Suter, William, Instructor-Construction Management
Knoblauch Hall 103 • (309) 298-1337 • WF-Suter@wiu.edu