Department of Mathematics and Philosophy

Emeritus Faculty

A - M

Bishop, Al
Macomb, IL
bishop3738@gmail.com

Brinker, Ray
Macomb, IL

Burlak,Jane "Netta"
Williamstown, MA
nettaburlak@gmail.com

Campbell, Don
Macomb, IL
d-campbell1@wiu.edu

Cherveny, George
LaCrosse, WI
g-cherveny@wiu.edu

Devine, Don

Hangelbroek, Rutger
Macomb, IL
rghangelbroek@mac.com

Harris, Kent
Macomb, IL
kent-harris@wiu.edu

Haugen, David
Macomb, IL
dl-haugen@wiu.edu

Helm, David
Macomb, IL
da-helm@wiu.edu

Kalantari, Iraj
Macomb, IL
i-kalantari@wiu.edu

Kranjc, Marko
Macomb, IL
kranjcmarko1@gmail.com

Kight, Larry
Beardstown, IL
ld-kight@wiu.edu

Liudahl, Tim
Macomb, IL
td-liudahl@wiu.edu

Mitchell, Martha
Macomb, IL
ma-mitchell@wiu.edu

Mock, Gordon (deceased)

Moniri, Mojtaba
Plymouth, MN
m-moniri@wiu.edu

Morley, Larry
Green City, MO
larry_morley_2000@yahoo.com

Moulden, Joe
Macomb, IL
ja-moulden@wiu.edu

Mulconrey, Penny
Belleville, IL
p-mulconrey@wiu.edu

Emeritus Faculty

N - Z

Nett, Susan
Ocean Shores, WA
sa-nett1@wiu.edu

Olson, Judy
Macomb, IL
jk-olson1@wiu.edu

Olson, Melfried
Macomb, IL
m-olson1@wiu.edu

Oprian, Charles
Macomb, IL
ca-oprian@wiu.edu

Scott, Meckinley
Tuscaloosa, AL
m-scott1@wiu.edu

Shryock, Jerry (deceased)

Stipanowich, Joseph (deceased)

Taneja, Vidya
Macomb, IL
v-taneja@wiu.edu

Vakil, Nader
Macomb, IL
n-vakil@wiu.edu

Voss, Dave (deceased)
Macomb, IL
d-voss1@wiu.edu

Weitkamp, Galen
Macomb, IL
g-weitkamp@wiu.edu

Welch, Larry
Macomb, IL
l-welch@wiu.edu

Wendt, Arnold (deceased)

White, Gerald
Colchester, IL
gl-white@wiu.edu

Wolfmeyer, Lynne
Macomb, IL
mfljw@hotmail.com