College of Arts and Sciences

Faculty A-G

    Marjorie Allison Marjorie Allison
    Professor
    Interim Department Chair
    mc-allison@wiu.edu

 

David Banash   David Banash
   Professor
   d-banash@wiu.edu

  

 

Dan Barclay  Dan Barclay
  Assistant Professor
  d-barclay@wiu.edu

 

Rebekah Buchanan Rebekah Buchanan
 Associate Professor
 rj-buchanan@wiu.edu


Merrill Cole Merril Cole
 Professor
 m-cole@wiu.edu
  
 
Roberta Di Carmine Roberta Di Carmine
 Professor
 r-dicarmine@wiu.edu
  
 
Jose Fernandez
 Jose Fernandez
 Associate Professor
  jo-fernandez@wiu.edu
 
 

  

Faculty H-M

Everett Hamner Everett Hamner
 Professor
 e-hamner@wiu.edu
 
 
 
Magdelyn Helwig Magdelyn Helwig 
 Associate Professor
 mh-helwig@wiu.edu
 
 
Tim Helwig Timothy Helwig
 Professor
 tw-helwig@wiu.edu
 
 
                              Chris Iwaniki
                              Associate Professor
                              c-iwaniki@wiu.edu
Bill Knoz Bill Knox
 Professor
 wl-knox@wiu.edu
  
 
barb lawhorn Barbara Lawhorn
 Assistant Professor
 bc-lawhorn@wiu.edu
 

 

Daniel Malachak Daniel Malachuk
 Professor
 da-malachuk@wiu.edu
  

 
Amy Mossman Amy Patrick Mossman
 Professor
 ap-mossman@wiu.edu

 

 Faculty N-Z

Richard Ness
 Richard Ness
 Professor
 rr-ness@wiu.edu 

 

Margaret Sinex Margaret Sinex
 Professor
 ma-sinex@wiu.edu
  
 
Wiliam Thompson William Thompson
 Professor
 wa-thompson@wiu.edu

Alisha White Alisha White
 Associate Professor
 a-white2@wiu.edu

 

Erika Wurth Erika Wurth
 Professor
  et-wurth@wiu.edu

  

 

Patricia Young Patricia Young
 Professor
 p-young1@wiu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 Staff

 

Jen Hamlin, Office Manager
jl-hamlin@wiu.edu

  

Ellen Poulter, Advisor
e-poulter@wiu.edu
 

 

 

 

Graduate Teaching and Support Assistants

Rachael Aderoju, Teaching Support Assistant
 RK-Aderoju@wiu.edu
Kaylee Gundling, Teaching Support Assistant
 kn-gundling@wiu.edu
Keller  Kendrick Keller
 Teaching Assistant
KA-Keller@wiu.edu

Kozhukhova Katya Kozhukhova,
 Teaching Assistant
 y-kozhukhova@wiu.edu

otoole Meghan O'Toole,
 Teaching Assistant
 me-o-toole@wiu.edu
 

Amanda Pippin, Teaching Assistant
aj-pippin@wiu.edu
Norma Palomino, Teaching Support Assistant
nf-palomino@wiu.edu
René Powers, Teaching Support Assistant
rd-powers@wiu.edu
AJ Rocca, Teaching Support Assistant
AJ-Rocca@wiu.edu
Maureen Sullivan, Teaching Support Assistant
MW-Sullivan@wiu.edu
Anthony Vaughn Anthony Vaughn
 
Teaching Assistant
 AD-Vaughn@wiu.edu