Provost Awards of Excellence

- Last Years Winners
  • Excellence in Teaching
    Dr. Peppi Kenny, Accounting and Finance
  • Excellence in Teaching with Technology
    Dr. Justin Ehrlich, Computer Science
  • Excellence in Scholarly/Creative/Performance Activity
    Professor Rafael Obregon, Engineering Technology
  • Excellence in Community and University Service
    Professor Katherine Perone, Health Sciences and Social Work
  • Excellence in Multicultural Teaching
    Dr. Cindy Piletic, Kinesiology
  • Excellence in Internationalizing the Campus
    Dr. Tim Roberts, History
  • Outstanding Academic Advisor
    Theodore Schultz, Nursing