## **2022 OSE Leadership Award Winners**

# **Kinsey Tiemann Emerging Student Leader Award**

Jonathan Lewellyn Ariahnna Hightower

## Ralph H. Wagoner Award for Outstanding Volunteer Service

Paulina Gonzalez

# The Ronald D. Gierhan Award for Outstanding Quiet Influence by an Individual

Victor Sanchez

#### **Outstanding Executive Board Member**

Brianna Walsh Devon Bradley

#### **Outstanding Student Organization Advisor Award**

Eiran Saucedo-Rodarte Ashley Katz Dammy Abiodun-adewusi

#### **Inclusive Community Award**

The United Greek Council

#### Advancing Social Justice by an Individual Award

Ariahnna Hightower

#### Advancing Social Justice by a Program Award

Define American, hosted by the Multicultural Center

#### **Outstanding Collaborative Program Award**

"G.H.E.T.T.O"

Alpha Psi Lambda National Inc., Black Male Achievement Network, AMPLIFY, and the Multicultural Center

#### **Outstanding Student Program Award**

"Latinidad"

Gamma Phi Omega Sorority Inc., Alpha Psi Lambda National Inc., and Casa Latina

#### **Outstanding Community Service by an Organization**

Alpha Psi Lambda National Inc.

# Outstanding Philanthropy by an Organization

"Cheesy With DZ"

## Delta Zeta Sorority

## **Most Improved Student Organization**

Student Government Association

# **Outstanding Student Organization**

Black Male Achievement Network Student Government Association AgVocators

## **Leading Through Adversity Award**

Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority Inc Benjamin Lawrence

## Gordon A. Taylor Student Leadership Award

Maria-Elena Ruvalcaba Victor Akinyemi Kinsey Tiemann Brooke Barnes Angie Perez

## W. Garry Johnson Award for Excellence in Student Governance

Shakyria Bailey Dylan McGlasson Derek Johnson Alondra Lavariega Caden Buettner

William E. Brattain Award

Lexy Leezer