## 2020 Award Winners

## Paige Skinner Emerging Student Leader

Danielle Olszewski

## **Most Improved Student Organization**

National Society of Black Engineers

# **Outstanding Collaborative Program**

ThinkFast Trivia - University Housing and Dining and University Union Board Family Day BBQ - University Union Board and AgVocators

## **Outstanding Executive Board Member**

Araceli Muñoz Jose Garcia Megan Rasmussen

## **Inclusive Community Award**

Gamma Phi Omega International Sorority, Inc.

# **Outstanding Philanthropy by an Organization**

Delta Zeta Sorority

#### **Outstanding Student Organization**

AMPLIFY
WIU Food Pantry
Pi Kappa Phi Fraternity
Gamma Phi Omega International Sorority, Inc

#### **Advancing Social Justice by a Program Award**

Activismo 101 - LASO, Unity, AMPLIFY, and the Multicultural Center

## Advancing Social Justice by an Individual Award

Noe Jurado

#### **Outstanding Student Organization Advisor**

Andrew Haugen
Dr. Brian Bellott
Juan Antonio Cabrera Sandoval

# **Outstanding Student Program**

Taste of Macomb - Inter-Hall Council

# **Outstanding Volunteer Service by an Organization**

Resident Assistant Council

# Ralph H. Wagoner Award for Outstanding Volunteer Service

Casey Hendrickson

# Ronald D. Gierhan Award for Outstanding Quiet Influence by an Individual

Matthew Wright

## The W. Garry Johnson Award for Excellence in Student Governance

Justin Brown Markeysha "KiKi" Marshall Brooke McDaniel Nicole Viveros Araceli Muñoz

## The Gordon A. Taylor Student Leadership Award

Bo Brasseur Catlin Arroyo Jose Garcia Rebecca McCollum Noe Jurado

#### **Dr William Brattain Award**

Megan Rasmussen