2023 OSE Leadership Award Winners

Patience Thomas Emerging Student Leader Award

Samantha Hernandez

Ralph H. Wagoner Award for Outstanding Volunteer Service

Riley McAllister

The Ronald D. Gierhan Award for Outstanding Quiet Influence by an Individual

Kaya Mallett Kaylann Beekman

Outstanding Executive Board Member

Emma Joens Guadalupe Villagomez Sidni Ringberg

Outstanding Student Organization Advisor Award

Austin Groves Brian King Ashley Katz

Inclusive Community Award

NAACP Chigonx Afrocentric Queers

Advancing Social Justice by an Individual Award

Guadalupe Villagomez

Advancing Social Justice by a Program Award NAACP

Outstanding Collaborative Program Award

LASO, AMPLIFY, the African Student Association, the Department of Political Science, and the College of Arts & Science 2023 International Day of Peace Celebration

Outstanding Student Program Award

RockyThon Western EMS "Mock DUI"

Outstanding Community Service by an Organization

Alpha Psi Lambda National, Inc.

Outstanding Philanthropy by an Organization

Pi Kappa Phi Fraternity

Most Improved Student Organization

Student Nurses Association NAACP

Outstanding Student Organization

Lambda Theta Phi Omega Gamma Phi RockyThon The Gray Matter's Collective

Gordon A. Taylor Student Leadership Award

Kaylann Beekman Zander Doan Nakyah Smith Erin Mudd Claire Hartman

W. Garry Johnson Award for Excellence in Student Governance

Bria Price
Jordan Rouse
Joni Mikesell
Patience Thomas
Guadalupe Villagomez

William E. Brattain Award

Tyler Raspante

Outstanding Graduate Assistant Practitioner

Janae Patterson Scott Johansen

Outstanding Marketing & Social Media

Gamma Phi Omega International Sorority, Inc.